Contact information

Please feel free to contact us at or get in touch on Facebook.

Should you have specific questions you think suits a specific member of the board, please name that person in the subject line of your email. A quick reminder:

  • Chairman: Anne de Bruin
  • Secretary: Finn Liersch
  • Treasurer: Shaheen Ahmed-Chowdhury
  • Tournaments & Competition: Stan van Bentum
  • General board member: Micha van Grinsven
Come visit us!

Sportcentrum Olympos

Uppsalalaan 3,
Utrecht, The Netherlands

Google Maps